Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Salas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Claudia Salas

4.9 out of 5 (422 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ilda Valdez

Ilda Valdez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of michael flores

michael flores

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susie Borougerdi

Susie Borougerdi

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was very helpful. Alway fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of kevin sorto

kevin sorto

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received very good service from Jamie !! Highly recommend her !"
Profile photo of Roberto Garcia

Roberto Garcia

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 11years and I am very happy with my service from this office. I've been in another state farm office before and it was not the same. I highly recommend claudia and daisy they are very nice and patient."
Profile photo of Walter Lara

Walter Lara

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jamie I recommend her in this office! (Original) Jamie la recomiendo en esta oficina!"
Profile photo of jim rohr

jim rohr

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office rocks ! I always have a great experience with tha ladies . Informed and eager to assist when you need information . Someone deserves a nice raise . Ms Claudia that last sentence was for you ."
Profile photo of Francisco Ramirez

Francisco Ramirez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) jamie ortiz (Original) Jamie ortiz"
Profile photo of Eddie Katzmarczik

Eddie Katzmarczik

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the excellent service from Daisy. She helped my family and I highly recommend getting your insurance here!!!"
Profile photo of Todd Johnston

Todd Johnston

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took my dad to get a notary and Daisy was very kind in helping us out. Everyone was so sweet and I appreciate their service"
Profile photo of Joe martinez

Joe martinez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) DAINY (Original) DAINY"
Profile photo of Rafaela Garcia

Rafaela Garcia

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy helped me with my notary and was very friendly"
Profile photo of melissa ceja

melissa ceja

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Daysi Cano offers good customer service. (Original) Daysi Cano ofrece un buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Yolanda Lemus

Yolanda Lemus

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They have a good service I attended Daisy offers a good service al. Client helped me with my insurance (Original) Tienen un buen servicio me atendió Daisy ofrece un buen servicio al. Cliente me ayudo con mi seguro"
Profile photo of sandra lopez

sandra lopez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy is always kind and great at helping me find a solution to my problems!"
Profile photo of Christian Mora

Christian Mora

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies have been able to help me and my dad with our auto insurance for many years now and we are happy with their service especially Daisy's assistance 😀"
Profile photo of Diana Montes

Diana Montes

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Always receive great service from the girls here, gen always helps with answering all my questions 😀"
Profile photo of Ashley Saravia

Ashley Saravia

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is great she helped my mom with her policy she’s great. Everyone is very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Pedro Almanza

Pedro Almanza

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Girls always help me (Original) Siempre me ayudan las muchachas"
Profile photo of Eduardo Almanza

Eduardo Almanza

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Just to thank you, Miss ENECH GARCIA, very kind and attentive and very professional, thank you very much. (Original) Solo para agrader alas señorita ENECH GARCIA muy amable y atenta y muy profesional muchísimas gracias."
Profile photo of Denise Romero

Denise Romero

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie does a very good job on taking care of her clients, really recommend her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ariana Trevino

Ariana Trevino

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was very helpful with what I needed. She was able to help me get set up and explained to me that everything was good to go!"
Profile photo of Miguel Carcamo

Miguel Carcamo

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like Enech and Daisy's service (Original) Me gusta El servicio de Enech y Daisy"
Profile photo of DOMINGA ADAME

DOMINGA ADAME

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good office. All the girls very nice especially Jamie. (Original) Muy buena oficina. Todas las muchachas muy amables especialmente Jamie."